Skip to main content

Coaching Revolutions Shropshire Champion...

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations. Wednesday 1st August 2018 7.00pm Friction& Hydraulic Services Championship Points Series Round 13 HQ: Berriew Community Centre SY21 8PD (B4385), please park considerately. Timekeeper: Mrs Gill Morrison, North Shropshire Wheelers Timekeeper’s Asst: Mr Tony Brooks Hafren CC Event Secretary: Chris Taylor […]

R10 Friction and Hydraulics Start List

Ludlow CC  7th July R10/6B  (Route Opens in new tab)   Forename Surname Club Category LTS Vet Std Time Start Time 8 JAMES GRIFFITHS CLEE CYCLES VB 00:22:16 26:23 14:08 9 STEVE CHAPMAN NOVA RAIDERS CC VD 00:24:41 27:26 14:09 10 CHRISTOPHER HALFORD WREKINSPORT VA 00:20:13 26:32 14:10 11 CHRIS FISHBOURNE TEAM BACKSTEDT BIKE PERFORMANCE VB […]

Start List Friction Hydraulics Series Ro...

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules & regulations An Equal Prize Money Event ______________________________________________________ Wednesday 6th June 7.00pm Friction Hydraulics Series Round 7 HQ: Berriew Community Centre SY21 8PD (B4385)= Opens Google Map in new tab Timekeepers:                         Mr Dave York Mid Shropshire Wheelers , Mr Tony Brooks Hafren CC […]

CTT – New Sign On Forms

CTT issue important documents for Time Trials These forms have been produced to ensure GDPR compliance and must be used for all events run from 26th May. You can download the new form here and CTT Guidance notes CTT Sign on Form – New signing on form for type B events (all Club events, including […]

R1 Friction Series – start sheet

Start sheet for VTTA (Merseyside) 15, course D315/1 running on 25th March No. Name Club 5 Harry Cowley Chester RC 6 Richard Berry North Shropshire Wheelers 7 Ian Carson Oswestry Paragon CC 8 Mike Wolstenholme Macclesfield Wheelers 9 Dave Mellor Mid Shropshire Wheelers 10 Kenneth Stevens South Pennine RC 11 Gino Trasatti North Shropshire Wheelers […]

Nova Raiders Reliability Ride 2018 – CAN

Due to the terrible weather forecast for this coming Sunday, the Nova Raiders Reliability organisers have sensibly taken the decision to cancel this event. Apologies to all those looking forward to riding with us on Sunday but the safety of all riders is paramount. We have two great events coming up later in the year […]

Wrekinsport Chris Edwards Hilly 18 – re-

Wrekinsport are delighted to announce the date for the rerun of the cancelled Chris Edwards Hilly 18 – Saturday, 31st March at 2pm utilising the same course and HQ. All entrants to the cancelled event will retain their existing race number. New entrants will be allowed but will be added to the end of the […]

Wrekinsport CC Chris Edwards Hilly 18 Mi...

Friction and Hydraulic Services Shropshire Championship Points Series – Round 1 Fastest Wrekinsport rider to hold the Chris Edwards Shield. Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules & regulations. Event to be held on 3rd March, 2018 commencing at 2:00pm. Officials Timekeeper:                                      Mrs Gill Morrison, North Shropshire Wheelers Asst […]