Skip to main content

Start List Friction Hydraulics Series Ro...

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules & regulations An Equal Prize Money Event ______________________________________________________ Wednesday 6th June 7.00pm Friction Hydraulics Series Round 7 HQ: Berriew Community Centre SY21 8PD (B4385)= Opens Google Map in new tab Timekeepers:                         Mr Dave York Mid Shropshire Wheelers , Mr Tony Brooks Hafren CC […]

CTT – New Sign On Forms

CTT issue important documents for Time Trials These forms have been produced to ensure GDPR compliance and must be used for all events run from 26th May. You can download the new form here and CTT Guidance notes CTT Sign on Form – New signing on form for type B events (all Club events, including […]

R6 Friction Series: SB Shropshire Champi...

SB Sports Injuries Shropshire Championship 50 promoted by Mid Shropshire Wheelers   Victor Chetta’s Round 5 prediction came true as the close racing between himself,  Bryn Davies and Matt Gibbons saw a tight three-way scrap for the medals in the SB Sports Injuries Shropshire Championship 50 presented by Mid Shropshire Wheelers over four laps of […]