Skip to main content
SCCA Events 2021

A full season of Time Trails, Early Season Reliability Rides, Hill Climb Championship and 2 up TT series

Results and Race Reports

The Season Race Reports and Results

Member Clubs

Details of the Association's Member Clubs and their events

About SCCA

Shropshire Cycling Clubs Association, umbrella organisation for County Cycling Clubs staging four major Series and County Championships

R12 Friction Hydraulics Series: SCCA & W

Position No. Name Club Gender Category Time +/- Vet Std 1 25 David Parkin Chorley Cycling Club Male Senior 03:42:38 2 40 Victor Chetta Pirate juice cc Male Veteran 03:42:57 +59:25 3 50 Gavin McCloskey-Lambert Manchester Wheelers  Male Senior 03:43:35 4 20 Ben Norbury Congleton CC Male Senior 03:49:54 5 53 Tim Beardmore  Bridgnorth Cycling […]