Skip to main content

SCCA Presentation 2018

SCCA Awards Presentation 2018 The annual celebration of the best of competitive Shropshire cycling saw a good turnout of round 85 riders and supporters cheer on the season’s winners at Ellerdine Village Hall as club runs converged from all points of the compass. Many took the opportunity to catch up with club mates and friendly […]

2018 SCCA Medal & Trophy Winners

2018 SCCA Medal Winners BAR VET BAR WOMEN’S BAR JUNIOR BAR POINTS CHAMP VETS POINTS CHAMP WOMEN’S POINTS CHAMP JUNIOR POINTS CHAMP Victor Chetta Victor Chetta Deb Hutson-Lumb Kieran Morris Bryn Davies Bryn Davies Jenny York Henri Bedford Bryn Davies Bryn Davies Helen Tudor Sam Holwill Matt Gibbons Ian Nisbett Helen Tudor Kieran Morris Ian […]