Provisional Dates for Open TTs 2019

(Subject to CTT confirmation)

Date Day Course Distance StartTime PromotingClub
23/02/2019 Saturday D14/2 14 14:00 Chester RC (WCTTCA 1 of 11)
31/03/2019 Sunday D315/1 15 09:00 VTTA (Merseyside)(all ages)(Preference to VTTA members)(Cheques to Merseyside VTTA)(SCCA 2 of 16)
19/04/2019 Friday D22/1 22 08:00 Birkenhead North End CC (WCTTCA 2of 11)(Cheques payable to BNECC)
21/04/2019 Sunday D25/8E 25 08:00 Mid Shropshire Wheelers (SCCA 3 of 16)
21/04/2019 Sunday D25/8E 25 08:00 Mid Shropshire Wheelers (2-up TTT)
27/04/2019 Saturday D10/1 10 14:00 Mersey Tri
28/04/2019 Sunday D32/1 32 09:00 Fibrax Wrexham RC (Hilly)
05/05/2019 Sunday D25/20 25 09:00 Nova Raiders CC (SCCA 5 of 16)
12/05/2019 Sunday D50/4 50 07:00 Mid Shropshire Wheelers (SCCA 6 of 16)
19/05/2019 Sunday D30/1 30 08:00 WCTTCA & SCCA (Pref to WCTTCA and SCCA Club riders)(WCTTCA 3 of 11)((SCCA 7 of 16) Cheques to WCTTCA)
26/05/2019 Sunday D50/13(TA) 50 07:00 Tricycle Association (NW Region)(TA National Champ.)(Tricycles Only)
26/05/2019 Sunday D50/13(TA) 50 07:00 Tricycle Association (NW Region)(Tandems and Tandem Tricycles only)
27/05/2019 Monday D100/2 100 06:00 Anfield Bicycle Club
01/06/2019 Saturday D10/1 10 08:00 Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)(WCTTCA 4 of 11)
02/06/2019 Sunday D25/8E 25 07:00 Chester Road Club
05/06/2019 Wednesday D25/24R 25 19:00 Hafren CC (max 60 riders)(Preference to SCCA club members)(SCCA 8 of 16)(Cheques to Hafren CC)
08/06/2019 Saturday D? 10 18:00 Southport Cycling Club
09/06/2019 Sunday D10/15 10 07:00 WCTTCA (WCTTCA 5 of 11) (Cheques to WCTTCA)(preference to WCTTCA clubs)
09/06/2019 Sunday D10/15 10 07:00 WCTTCA (WCTTCA 5of 11) (Cheques to WCTTCA)(preference to WCTTCA clubs)
15/06/2019 Saturday D10/23R 10 15:00 GHS DISTRICT CHAMPIONSHIP (Liverpool DC)(Mid Shropshire Wh)(Championship entry forms only)
15/06/2019 Saturday D10/23R 10 15:00 Mid Shropshire Wheelers (Pref to SCCA Club Members)(SCCA 9 of 16)
15/06/2019 Saturday D10/23R 10 15:00 Mid Shropshire Wheelers (Pref to SCCA Club Members)(SCCA 9 of 16)
16/06/2019 Sunday D50/3R 50 07:00 WCTTCA (WCTTCA 6 of 11)(Cheques to WCTTCA)  (Preference to WCTTCA club members)
27/06/2019 Thursday D25/24R 25 19:00 Shropshire CCA (Prioity SCCA Clubs)(60 riders over 2 events)(SCCA 10 of 16)(Cheques payable to Helen Tudor)
27/06/2019 Thursday D25/24R 25 19:00 Shropshire CCA (Prioity SCCA Clubs)(60 riders over 2 events)(SCCA 10 of 16)(Cheques payable to Helen Tudor)
30/06/2019 Sunday D25/8E 25 07:00 Birkenhead North End CC (Cheques payable to BNECC)
06/07/2019 Saturday D10/25 10 14:00 Port Sunlight Wheelers (WCTTCA 7 of 11)
06/07/2019 Saturday D25/8E 25 14:00 Tricycle Association (NW Region)(Tandems and Tandem Tricycles only)
06/07/2019 Saturday D25/8E 25 14:00 Tricycle Association (NW Region)(Tricycles only)(TA TT league event)
07/07/2019 Sunday D25/3 25 08:00 Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)
14/07/2019 Sunday D100/6A 100 06:00 SCCA & WCTTCA (Incorporating SCCA and MDTTA Championship100s)(Cheques payable to Dave York) (SCCA 12 of 16)(Cheshire Points 14 0f 20)
18/07/2019 Thursday D10/8 10 19:00 Oswestry Paragon CC (Priority SCCA clubs)(SCCA 13 of 16)
20/07/2019 Saturday D24HR 24HR 13:00 Mersey Roads Club (Tandems)(Entries close 27/6/19)
20/07/2019 Saturday D24HR 24HR 13:00 RTTC NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP (Mersey Roads) (Entries close 27/6/19)
31/07/2019 Wednesday D310/10 10 19:00 Hafren CC (60 riders over 2 events)(Preference to SCCA club members)(SCCA 14of 16)(Cheques to Hafren CC)
31/07/2019 Wednesday D310/10 10 19:00 Hafren CC ( 60 riders over 2 events)(Preference to SCCA club members)(SCCA 14 of 16)(Cheques to Hafren CC)
11/08/2019 Sunday D10/15 10 07:00 Rhos-on-Sea CC (WCTTCA 8 of 11)(preference to WCTTCA clubs)
18/08/2019 Sunday D12/1 12HR 06:00 WCTTCA & LTTCA
25/08/2019 Sunday D25/23T 25 08:00 North Shropshire Wheelers (WCTTCA 9 of 11)(SCCA 15 of 16)
01/09/2019 Sunday D50/3R 50 07:00 Chester RC (entries close 21/08/19)
07/09/2019 Saturday D10/1 10 14:00 Liverpool Century RC
07/09/2019 Saturday D10/1 10 14:00 Liverpool Century RC (road bikes, no aero equipment, no aero clothing)
08/09/2019 Sunday D25/8E 25 07:30 WCTTCA (WCTTCA 10 of 11)(Cheques to WCTTCA) prefence to WCTTCA  club members
14/09/2019 Saturday D10/23 10 14:00 Nova Raiders CC (SCCA 16 of 16)
14/09/2019 Saturday D10/1 10 14:00 Liverpool Braveheart BC (2-up TTT)
22/09/2019 Sunday D10/25 10 08:00 Birkenhead Victoria CC (2-up TTT)(1 rider to be a Veteran)
22/09/2019 Sunday D23/3 HC 08:00 Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycles
06/10/2019 Sunday DHC/1 HC 09:00 Fibrax Wrexham RC (WCTTCA 11 of 11)